

27<sup>th</sup>, 28<sup>th</sup> & 29<sup>th</sup> DECEMBER 2024

**RAMADA ALLEPPEY** 

## **Postgraduate Presentation Schedule**

# 28/12/2024

### Venue: Nedumudy Hall

Time (09:00AM – 10:15AM)	Presenter	Time (11.30AM – 01:00PM)	Presenter
09:00AM – 09:10AM	Dr. Aswathy	11:30AM – 11:40AM	Dr. Aarsha
09:12AM – 09:22AM	Dr. Jayanthi	11:42AM – 11:52AM	Dr. Ammu
09:24AM – 09:34AM	Dr. Kavya	11:54AM – 12:04PM	Dr. Bini
09:36AM – 09:46AM	Dr. Nimisha	12:06PM – 12:16PM	Dr. Jazeena
09:48AM – 09:58AM	Dr. Poornima	12:18PM – 12.28PM	Dr. Lavanya
10:00AM - 10:10AM	Dr. Theertha	12:30PM – 12:40PM	Dr. Nowfal
		12:42PM – 12:52PM	Dr. Preethy

Time (02:00PM – 03:15PM)	Presenter	Time (03:30PM –0 5:30PM)	Presenter
02:00PM - 02:10PM	Dr. Shihana	03:30PM – 03:40PM	Dr. Akshay
02:12PM – 02:22PM	Dr. Simarpreeth	03:42PM – 03:52PM	Dr. Bella
02:24PM – 02:34PM	Dr. Smrithi	03:54PM – 04:04PM	Dr. Deepthi
02.36PM - 02.46PM	Dr. Sowmiya	04:06PM – 04:16PM	Dr. Dhanya
02:48PM – 02:58PM	Dr. Sreelekshmi	04:18PM – 04:28PM	Dr. Eldo
03:00PM - 03:10PM	Dr. Susanna	04:30PM – 04:40PM	Dr. Fathima
		04:42PM – 04:52PM	Dr. Maneesha
		04:54PM – 05:04PM	Dr. Nimisha
		05:06PM – 05:16PM	Dr. Rasha
		05:18PM – 05:28PM	Dr. Susan

### Venue: Kainakari Hall

Time (03:40PM – 05:10PM)	Presenter
03:40PM – 03:47PM	Dr. Abhilash
03:49PM – 03:56PM	Dr. Adarsh
03.58PM – 04:05PM	Dr. Aishwarya
04:07PM - 04:14PM	Dr. Anju
04:16PM – 04:23PM	Dr. Anupriya
04:25PM – 04:32PM	Dr. Arya, Dr. Sijin
04:34PM - 04:41PM	Dr. Asha
04:43PM – 04:50PM	Dr. Ashida
04:52PM – 04:59PM	Dr. Ashika
05:01PM – 05:08PM	Dr. Cathrin

#### Venue: Pamba Hall

Time (05:10PM – 06:10PM)	Presenter
05:10PM – 05:17PM	Dr. Nandana, Dr. Sijin
05:19PM – 05:26PM	Dr. Nourin
05:28PM – 05:35PM	Dr. Reja
05:37PM – 05:44PM	Dr. Shreeya
05:46PM – 05:53PM	Dr. Sreebha
05:55 PM – 06:02PM	Dr. Ummu Salma, Dr. Ummu Salma